NAVN

TELEFON

MAILADRESSE

1

Mette Ahlmann Bech

98910202/30280303

mette@ahlmannbech.dk

2

Britta Helene og Preben Simonsen Folden

40705804/30256251


brittahfolden@gmail.com


3

Kjeld Giehm

98124105/20613408


kjeldgiehm@gmail.com


4

Anders Steffensen

24411975

Lonemlauritzen@live.dk

5

Janice og John Fruergaard

20811210

John@vines.dk

7

Anni Sørensen


98811554/40288445


nordjysk@bio-braendsel.dk


8

Mette Moltsen

25270129

Moltsen1906@gmail.com

9

Trine og Anders Kristoffersen


20267043

ak@dkelectronics.dk

10

Anni Frederiksen og Claus Jensen


98825342/23431841


annif@mail.dk


11

Margrete Larsen Erik Larsen


51984813

mal@verdo.dk


12

Preben L. Hansen


29990382

Preben@lismoes.dk

13

Ole Klitgaard



Hmh@hmh.dk      hanne@hmh.dk

14

Jette Fisker og Erik Exholm



jfisker@adslhome.dk


15

Anne Marie Kyvsgaard og Bruno Arendrup

28152086

Kystvejen59@nordfiber.dk

16

Gunnar Rose Hansen


41113240

gunnarrh@gmail.com


18

Charlotte Platen


98824840/24610467


Charlotte.platen@hotmail.com


Novembervej